使用教程 - 如何使用uDownloader下载流式视频或流式音频?
    Bookmark and Share

流媒体广泛传播使用于传输多媒体、在线播放视频和音频。但是如果没有一款专业的下载工具,流媒体似乎并不是那么容易就能刻录或下载的。
毫无疑问,uDownloader正是一款专业的可以满足您极高需求的流媒体下载应用程序。

步骤: 如何捕捉流媒体视频URL,如何从网上下载流媒体音频?

1.下载并安装uDownloader

(注意: uDownloader安装完成后会自动检测您电脑上是否有安装Microsoft .net Framework 4.0,如果没有的话,它会弹出窗口提示您。您可以从这里下载Microsoft .net Framework 4.0)


2.运行免费的uDownloader,然后用内置浏览器访问感兴趣的在线视频或音乐网站,点击并在线播放您想下载的、想离线观看或收听的视频和音频

3.几秒钟之后,uDownloader会捕获到可下载链接种子(FLV, MOV, MPEG-4, WMV, MP3, M4A, WAV…)并将它们列于界面下方的“未完成”列表中。

4. 选中表格中的链接,右击它然后选择按键“下载”或者双击链接,视频和音频文件就会被下载保存到电脑中。(如果您勾选了“设置”中的“自动下载”,文件将会被立即下载到默认文件夹中)



5.当下载完成后,下载任务会从“未完成”列表转移到“已完成”列表,双击“已完成”列表中的视频、音频URL,他们会在右下角的内置媒体播放器中高清播放。
点击“下载目录”您就会看到您下载的视频文件。

 

可是,如果由于没有合适的视频播放器,所下载的视频文件并不是您想要的情况。不用担心,关于视频,目前uDownloader能够将文件转换至一种普通的文件格式,比如WMV, AVI, XVID HD video等等。音频的转换也是同样的道理,您可以免费转换一首歌曲或音乐片段至mp3, ogg, ac3, wav, aiff…等流行的音频格式。


如何使用uDownloader来转换已下载的视频至WMV?

步骤

1. 点击软件界面底部的“Convert”按键。弹出一个小窗口。


2. 选取您需要转换的视频文件。



3. 点击“Convert to”下拉菜单,选择您想获得的Video::WMV格式。

4. 设置保存输出文件的文件夹,否则,输出文件会被保存在与输入文件相同的文件夹中。


5. 最后开始转换,只需要几秒钟,您就会得到您想要的适合播放器播放的高品质WMV文件。

视频教程

下载免费uDownloader

 

 
   
   
 
Copyright (c) 2013 uDownloader.com

Tutorial - How to use uDownloader for downloading and converting streaming video and audio
    Bookmark and Share

Streaming is spread and widely used to deliver multimedia on the Internet for video and audio broadcasting online. But streaming inclines to be hard to record or download without a professional streaming downloader.
uDownloader is the professor among elite streaming downloaders which can easily satisfy your demanding request of downloading beyond all question.

Step by Step: Capture Streaming Video URLs And Download Streaming Audio From The Internet

1.Download and Install uDownloader.

(Note: After installation, uDownloader will automatically detect whether Microsoft .net Framework 4.0 is installed on your PC. You are prompted to download Microsoft .net Framework 4.0 if it is not installed. You can download Microsoft .net Framework 4 at here.)

2.Run free uDownloader, then visit the online video or music website that you are interesting, click to play the video/audio online which you want to download and watch/listen to offline.

3.Few second later, uDownloader captures the downloadable track link address (FLV, MOV, MPEG-4, WMV, MP3, M4A, WAV…) and shows them in the list "Unfinished" below.

4. Select the link, and right-click it and choose <download> button or double-click the link, the video or audio will be saved to your PC. (If "Automatically download" in Options is selected, then media file will be promptly downloaded to default folder once uDownloader sniffs out its URL)

5. When the download completes, the downloading task will shift from list “Unfinished” to “finished”, double-click the video/audio URL on list “Finished”, they are clearly played back in high-definition. And Click “Open Containing folder” you will find the downloaded video files.

 

However, if the case happens that the downloaded video’s format is not the one you want because there is no correct software to play it, don’t worry, as for video, uDownloader now is capable of converting the files to a common file format such as WMV, AVI, XVID HD video and etc. And the same is to audio conversion. You can free convert a song or music to mp3, ogg, ac3, wav, aiff…


How to convert a downloaded video file to WMV by uDownloader?

Step by step:

1. Click “Convert” button on the bottom of concise interface. A mini-window pops up.


2. Pick up the downloaded video file that you want to convert.



3. Click “Convert to” drop-down list, and choose Video::WMV format.

4. And set the output file’s saving folder, otherwise the output file will be saved in the same folder as input one.


5. Finally start converting, just wait a few seconds, you will get the high quality WMV file which is able to be played in all suitable players.

 

Video Tutorial

Download Free uDownloader

 
   
   
 
Copyright (c) 2013 uDownloader.com