视频教程 – 使用uDownloader下载在线视频流媒体
    Bookmark and Share

如何免费下载Metacafe的在线视频?

Metacafe是著名的视频网站,它专注于提供各种短片视频,如电影、游戏视频、体育新闻、音乐和电视节目等。

如果遇到了喜爱的视频,还想把它从Metacafe网站上下载下来的话,您会发现视频不容易下载。幸运的是,uDownloader作为一款Metacafe下载工具能够获取到metacafe上的热门视频流并下载。

如何免费下载Metacafe的在线视频?

视频教程

步骤:

1.下载并安装uDownloader

(注意: uDownloader安装完成后会自动检测您电脑上是否有安装Microsoft .net Framework 4.0,如果没有的话,它会弹出窗口提示您。您可以从这里下载Microsoft .net Framework 4.0)


2.运行免费的uDownloader,然后用内置浏览器访问感兴趣的Metacafe.com在线视频,在线播放您想下载的、想离线观看的视频

3.几秒钟之后,uDownloader会捕获到可下载链接种子(FLV, MPEG-4, WMV…)并将它们列于界面下方的“未完成”列表中。

4. 选中表格中的链接,右击它然后选择按键“下载”或者双击链接,视频和音频文件就会被下载保存到电脑中。(如果您勾选了“设置”中的“自动下载”,文件将会被立即下载到默认文件夹中)

5.当下载完成后,下载任务会从“未完成”列表转移到“已完成”列表,双击“已完成”列表中的视频、音频URL,他们会在右下角的内置媒体播放器中高清播放。
点击“下载目录”您就会看到您下载的视频文件。

 

 

 

下载免费uDownloader

 

 
   
   
 
Copyright (c) 2013 uDownloader.com

How-to Video - Download Online Video and Music Streams by uDownloader
    Bookmark and Share

How to download videos from Metacafe free online?

Metacafe is a famous video website that specializes in short-form video content in the categories of movies, video games, sports, music and TV.
If you come across an interesting video and want to download from metacafe to PC, you may find difficult to make it. Luckily, uDownloader is a metacafe downloader which can get metacafe hot videos free.

How to download videos from Metacafe free online?

Video Tutorial


Steps:


1.Download and Install uDownloader.

(Note: After installation, uDownloader will automatically detect whether Microsoft .net Framework 4.0 is installed on your PC. You are prompted to download Microsoft .net Framework 4.0 if it is not installed. You can download Microsoft .net Framework 4 at
here.)

2.Run free uDownloader, then visit the online video on
Metacafe.com that you are interesting, play the video online which you want to download and watch offline.

3.Few second later, uDownloader captures the downloadable track link address (FLV, MPEG-4, WMV…) and shows them in the list "Unfinished".

4. Select the link, and right-click it and choose "download" button, the video or audio will be saved to your PC. (If "Automatically download" in Options is selected, then media file will be promptly downloaded to default folder once uDownloader sniffs out its URL)

5. When the download completes, the downloading task will shift from list “Unfinished” to “finished”, double-click the video/audio URL on list “Finished”, they are clearly played back in high-definition. And Click “Open Containing folder” you will find the downloaded video files.


 

Download Free uDownloader

 

 
   
   
 
Copyright (c) 2013 uDownloader.com