视频教程 – 使用uDownloader下载在线视频流媒体
    Bookmark and Share

如何从在线演讲网站TED.com下载TED演讲视频?

TED(指Technology, Entertainment, Design在英语中的缩写,即技术、娱乐、设计)是美国的一家私有非营利机构。

TED演讲的特点是毫无繁杂冗长的专业讲座,观点响亮,开门见山,种类繁多,看法新颖。每一个 TED 演讲的时间通常都是18分钟以内,但是,由于演讲者对于自己所从事的事业有一种深深的热爱,他们的演讲也往往最能打动听者的心,并引起人们的思考与进一步探索。很多都很值得大家分享。

如何免费下载TED.com演讲在线?

视频教程

步骤:

1.下载并安装uDownloader

(注意: uDownloader安装完成后会自动检测您电脑上是否有安装Microsoft .net Framework 4.0,如果没有的话,它会弹出窗口提示您。您可以从这里下载Microsoft .net Framework 4.0)


2.运行免费的uDownloader,然后用内置浏览器访问感兴趣的TED.com在线视频,在线播放您想下载的、想离线观看的视频

3.几秒钟之后,uDownloader会捕获到可下载链接种子(FLV, MP4…)并将它们列于界面下方的“未完成”列表中。

4. 选中表格中的链接,右击它然后选择按键“下载”或者双击链接,视频和音频文件就会被下载保存到电脑中。(如果您勾选了“设置”中的“自动下载”,文件将会被立即下载到默认文件夹中)

5.当下载完成后,下载任务会从“未完成”列表转移到“已完成”列表,双击“已完成”列表中的视频、音频URL,他们会在右下角的内置媒体播放器中高清播放。
点击“下载目录”您就会看到您下载的视频文件。

 

 

 

下载免费uDownloader

 

 
   
   
 
Copyright (c) 2013 uDownloader.com

How-to Video - Download Online Video and Music Streams by uDownloader
    Bookmark and Share

How to download best ted talks video online by uDownloader?

TED is a nonprofit devoted to Ideas Worth Spreading -- through TED.com

TED conferences bring together the world's most fascinating thinkers and doers, who are challenged to give the talk of their lives (in 18 minutes or less). Ted.com makes the best talks and performances from TED and partners available to the world, for free.

TED Talks began as a simple attempt to share what happens at the TED Conference with the world. Under the moniker "ideas worth spreading," talks were released online and rapidly attracted a global audience in the millions.

How to download ted talks video from TED.com?

Video Tutorial

Steps:

1.Download and Install uDownloader.

(Note: After installation, uDownloader will automatically detect whether Microsoft .net Framework 4.0 is installed on your PC. You are prompted to download Microsoft .net Framework 4.0 if it is not installed. You can download Microsoft .net Framework 4 at here.)

2.Run free uDownloader, then visit the online video on TED.com that you are interesting, play the video online which you want to download and watch offline.

3.Few second later, uDownloader sniffs the downloadable track link address (FLV, MP4…) and shows them in the list "Unfinished".

4. Select the link, and right-click it and choose "download" button, the video or audio will be saved to your PC. (If "Automatically download" in Options is selected, then media file will be promptly downloaded to default folder once uDownloader sniffs out its URL).

5. When the download completes, the downloading task will shift from list “Unfinished” to “finished”, double-click the video/audio URL on list “Finished”, they are clearly played back in high-definition. And Click “Open Containing folder” you will find the downloaded video files.

 


 

Download Free uDownloader

 

 
   
   
 
Copyright (c) 2013 uDownloader.com