Tutoriel Vidéo - Télécharger des flux vidéos en ligne par uDownloader
    Bookmark and Share

Comment télécharger meilleur TED Talks vidéo en ligne par uDownloader?

TED est un non-lucratif qui se consacre à des idées qui méritent d'épandage – TED.com

TED Conférences réunir les penseurs et acteurs les plus fascinants du monde qui sont mis au défi de parler de leur vie (en 18 minutes ou moins). Ted.com offre les meilleurs exposés et des performances de TED et partenaires disponibles dans le monde, gratuitement.


Comment télécharger TED talks de TED.com?

Tutoriel Vidéo

Étape:

1.Télécharger et installer uDownloader.

(Note: Après l'installation, uDownloader il détecte automatiquement si Microsoft .NET Framework 4.0 est installé sur votre PC. Vous êtes invité à télécharger Microsoft .net Framework 4.0 si il n'est pas installé. Vous pouvez télécharger Microsoft. NET Framework 4.0 à ici)

2.Exécuter libre uDownloader, puis visitz le site de la vidéo sur
TED.com que vous êtes intéressé, lire la vidéo en ligne qui vous souhaitez télécharger et regarder/écouter hors ligne.

3. Après quelques secondes, uDownloader saisit l'adresse du lien de la piste téléchargeables (FLV, MPEG-4, WMV…) et les affiche dans la liste "Inachevé" ci-dessous.

4. Sélectionnez le lien, et cliquez-droit dessus et choisissez <Télécharger> ou double-cliquez sur le lien, la vidéo seront enregistrés sur votre PC. (Si vous sélectionnez "Convertir automatiquement" dans l’Options, puis il sera téléchargé dans le dossier par défaut immédiatement)

5. Lorsque le téléchargement est terminé, la tâche de téléchargement passera de liste “Inachevé” à “fini”, double-cliquez sur l'URL vidéo sur la liste “Fini”, ils joueront clairement sur le lecteur multimédia intégré au coin droit. Et cliquez sur “Ouvrez le dossier” vous trouverez les fichiers vidéo téléchargés.

 

 

 

 

Télécharger uDownloader libre

 
   
   
 
Copyright (c) 2013 uDownloader.com

How-to Video - Download Online Video and Music Streams by uDownloader
    Bookmark and Share

How to download best ted talks video online by uDownloader?

TED is a nonprofit devoted to Ideas Worth Spreading -- through TED.com

TED conferences bring together the world's most fascinating thinkers and doers, who are challenged to give the talk of their lives (in 18 minutes or less). Ted.com makes the best talks and performances from TED and partners available to the world, for free.

TED Talks began as a simple attempt to share what happens at the TED Conference with the world. Under the moniker "ideas worth spreading," talks were released online and rapidly attracted a global audience in the millions.

How to download ted talks video from TED.com?

Video Tutorial

Steps:

1.Download and Install uDownloader.

(Note: After installation, uDownloader will automatically detect whether Microsoft .net Framework 4.0 is installed on your PC. You are prompted to download Microsoft .net Framework 4.0 if it is not installed. You can download Microsoft .net Framework 4 at here.)

2.Run free uDownloader, then visit the online video on TED.com that you are interesting, play the video online which you want to download and watch offline.

3.Few second later, uDownloader sniffs the downloadable track link address (FLV, MP4…) and shows them in the list "Unfinished".

4. Select the link, and right-click it and choose "download" button, the video or audio will be saved to your PC. (If "Automatically download" in Options is selected, then media file will be promptly downloaded to default folder once uDownloader sniffs out its URL).

5. When the download completes, the downloading task will shift from list “Unfinished” to “finished”, double-click the video/audio URL on list “Finished”, they are clearly played back in high-definition. And Click “Open Containing folder” you will find the downloaded video files.

 


 

Download Free uDownloader

 

 
   
   
 
Copyright (c) 2013 uDownloader.com