视频教程 – 使用uDownloader下载在线视频流媒体
    Bookmark and Share

如何使用uDownloader从NBA.com官网下载NBA直播视频?

NBA,美国第一大职业篮球联赛,也是公认的世界上最高水平的篮球赛事。

对于NBA,太多人都为之疯狂。看到NBA.com上的每日五佳球后为之振奋的同时,还想把在线NBA视频下载下来,怎么办呢?另外并不是所有的人都有时间去观看在线的视频,人们需要上班,上课以至于连重播都看不到。

在需要的时候,uDownloader可以帮助您下载NBA.com上的在线篮球新闻。

视频教程


步骤:

1.下载并安装uDownloader

(注意: uDownloader安装完成后会自动检测您电脑上是否有安装Microsoft .net Framework 4.0,如果没有的话,它会弹出窗口提示您。您可以从这里下载Microsoft .net Framework 4.0)


2.运行免费的uDownloader,然后用内置浏览器访问感兴趣的NBA.com在线视频,在线播放您想下载的、想离线观看的视频

3.几秒钟之后,uDownloader会捕获到可下载链接种子(FLV, MP4, WMV,SWF…)并将它们列于界面下方的“未完成”列表中。

4. 选中表格中的链接,右击它然后选择按键“下载”或者双击链接,视频和音频文件就会被下载保存到电脑中。(如果您勾选了“设置”中的“自动下载”,文件将会被立即下载到默认文件夹中)

5.当下载完成后,下载任务会从“未完成”列表转移到“已完成”列表,双击“已完成”列表中的视频、音频URL,他们会在右下角的内置媒体播放器中高清播放。
点击“下载目录”您就会看到您下载的视频文件。

 

 

 

下载免费uDownloader

 

 
   
   
 
Copyright (c) 2013 uDownloader.com

How-to Video - Download Online Video and Music Streams by uDownloader
    Bookmark and Share

How to download NBA live video from NBA.com

The National Basketball Association (NBA) is the pre-eminent men's professional basketball league in North America, and is widely considered to be the premier men's professional basketball league in the world.

With regards to NBA, too many people are crazy for it. When feeling excited after watching top five highlights on NBA.com, you want do download live NBA video to PC, how to do it? Not all the people have time to watch live basketball videos for busy study or busy work, and some even can not watch rebroadcast.

uDownloader can help you when you need to download online basketball video from NBA.com.

Video Tutorial

Steps:

1.Download and Install uDownloader.

(Note: After installation, uDownloader will automatically detect whether Microsoft .net Framework 4.0 is installed on your PC. You are prompted to download Microsoft .net Framework 4.0 if it is not installed. You can download Microsoft .net Framework 4 at here.)

2.Run free uDownloader, then visit the online video on NBA.com that you are interesting, play the video online which you want to download and watch offline.

3.Few second later, uDownloader sniffs the downloadable track link address (FLV, MP4, SWF…) and shows them in the list "Unfinished".

4. Select the link, and right-click it and choose "download" button, the video or audio will be saved to your PC. (If "Automatically download" in Options is selected, then media file will be promptly downloaded to default folder once uDownloader sniffs out its URL)

5. When the download completes, the downloading task will shift from list “Unfinished” to “finished”, double-click the video/audio URL on list “Finished”, they are clearly played back in high-definition. And Click “Open Containing folder” you will find the downloaded video files.

 


 

Download Free uDownloader

 

 
   
   
 
Copyright (c) 2013 uDownloader.com